Word Story

Picture 244

Ernest Hemingway’s story, for inspiration:(I read this somewhere)

A pair of baby shoes for sale, never worn.

****************

I reflect on the stories I have seen in my life journey.Word Stories.Real Stories.

1.Pregnant woman screaming. I do not want to give birth anymore. Give back my kidnapped first born.

2.Mother laughing on Holi. Colourful. I got my child back!I got him back!

3.Child speaks. Lunch was not good. Got into the wrong train. Been here for five years.Help.

4.Mother cries. Thought he was dead. Five years. Did not like his lunch that day. A train station nearby.

***************************************

Leave a Reply

